Q: What do I use to clean my tint?
A: We recommend an ammonia-free cleaner that is safe for window film and a clean microfiber towel. We also offer this at our store.
Q: What is the legal limit in Florida?
A: In Florida your allowed 28% VLT (visible light transmittance) on the front 2 roll-up windows and 15% VLT on the rear windows and back glass. The limit for multi-passenger is 5% on the rear. Other exceptions include: Medical exempt and law-enforcement. For state to state charts see iwfa.com
104 Memorial Pkwy SW Ste 5
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
Copyright 2020 - All rights reserved
Q: When can I roll my windows down?
A: Please wait 2 to 3 days before lowering your side windows. This gives the window film time to cure. During inclement weather and winter months the drying times may take longer.
Q: How long does it take to tint my windows?
A: On average about 2 to 3 hours, we have a comfortable waiting area with free snacks, WiFi, and Netflix for your entertainment.
Q: Are you licensed?
A: Yes we maintain our license and registration with the state. We carry the appropriate insurance as well. We are passionate about our industry and have been awarded certifications for every category of glass tinting.